A Chairman, a Vice-Chairman, and a Secretary-General are the executive officers of the Association. The Chairman and the Vice-Chairman are elected from among the Members for a term of two years. The Secretary-General, appointed by the Chairman, is responsible for the coordination and administration of the activities of the Association. The executive officers are employees of a Member at all times.